John (Mark) Hansen, Chair
Charles L. Hutchinson Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Chicago


Adrienne Y. Bailey
Senior Consultant
The Panasonic Foundation
Mary Ellen Caron
Chief Executive Officer
After School Matters
Jim Croft
JWC Consulting Group
David B. Fithian
Executive Vice President
Office of the President
University of Chicago
Maricela Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
Gads Hill Center
Sunil (Sonny) Garg
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Exelon Corporation
Deborah Gorman-Smith
Emily Klein Gidwitz Professor and Interim Dean
School of Social Service Administration
University of Chicago
Susan C. Levine
Chair and Rebecca Anne Boylan Professor in Education and Society
Department of Psychology
University of Chicago
Doriane Miller
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Director, Center for Community Health and Vitality
UChicago Medicine
University of Chicago
Colm A. O'Muircheartaigh
Harris School of Public Policy
University of Chicago